Chief Elected Officials

2016 COWIB Board of Chief Elected Officials

Canadian County Commissioner Jack Stewart

Canadian: Jack Stewart

Cleveland County Commissioner Rod Cleveland

Cleveland: Rod Cleveland

Hughes County Commissioner Gary Phillips

Hughes: Gary Phillips

Lincoln County Commissioner Lee Doolen

Lincoln: Lee Doolen






Logan County Commissioner Mike Pearson

Logan: Mike Pearson

Okfuskee County Commissioner Bruce Smith

Okfuskee: Bruce Smith

Oklahoma County Commissioner Ray Vaughn

Oklahoma: Ray Vaughn

Pottawatomie County Commissioner Melissa Dennis

Pottawatomie: Melissa Dennis—Chief LEO






Seminole County Commissioner Gary Choate

Seminole: Gary Choate








Canadian County Commissioners

Jack Stewart
Commissioner District 3
201 N Chocataw Ave
El Reno, OK   73036-2695

Cleveland County Commissioners

Rod Cleveland
Commissioner District 1
201 S Jones
Norman, OK   73069-6000

Hughes County Commissioners

Gary Phillips
Commissioner District 1
1008 S Echo St
Holdenville, OK   74848-9436

Lincoln County Commissioners

Lee Doolen
Commissioner District 3
6 NE 50th St
McLoud, OK   74851

Logan County Board of Commissioners

Mike Pearson
Commissioner District 2
1550 N Midwest Blvd
Guthrie, OK   73044-9604

Okfuskee County Commissioners

Bruce Smith
Commissioner District 3
PO Box 26, County Courthouse
Okemah, OK   74859-0026

Oklahoma County Commissioners

Ray Vaughn
Commissioner District 3
320 Roberts S Kerr, Ste 621
Oklahoma city, OK   73102-3441

Pottawatomie County Commissioners

Melissa Dennis—Chief LEO
Commissioner District 1
14101 Acme Rd, County Courthouse
Shawnee, OK   74804-9250

Seminole County Commissioners

Gary Choate
Commissioner District 1
110 S Wewoka Ave, Rm 103, County Courthouse
Wewoka, OK   74884-2645


Download complete COWIB Directory with Board of Chief Elected Officials, Board of Directors and Board Staff.


[wpforms id="2196"]